Now Reading
How To Watch Today’s Samsung Event 2020, Live

How To Watch Today’s Samsung Event 2020, Live

Today in San Francisco, Samsung will host its unpacked event, and we’re expecting the Galaxy S20 series, Galaxy Buds Plus earbuds and a possible close look at the Galaxy Z Flip are expected to be announced.

When is the Samsung Unpacked event?

  • India: 12:30am IST on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • Beijing, China: 3am CST on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • Australia: 6am ACT on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • South Korea: 4am JST on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • Japan: 4am KST on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
  • New York: 2pm ET on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • California: 11am PT on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • UK: 8pm BST on on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • Central Europe: 8pm CET on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
  • Moscow, Russia: 10pm MSK on Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020

How can i watch the event live?

Samsung will host a livestream of the event on its website. But you can join THE PEXELS before.

On the invitation to the Unpacked event, is the word Galaxy in black against a white cloth background. The letter “a’s” have been replaced by two square-forms rising up from under the cloth. The squares are likely two Galaxy Z Flip phones.

See Also

The word Galaxy in black against a white cloth background. The letter “a’s” have been replaced by two square rising up from under the cloth. The squares are likely two Galaxy Z Flip phones.

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
2
Happy
0
In Love
3
Not Sure
1
Silly
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top